It’s out today – our new album – Got Love!

We hope you like it and you can have a listen and buy it here on iTunes – BUY

Tracks from new album “Got Love”

  1. Got Love
  2. When The Night Calls
  3. My Imagination
  4. Music (Let’s Use It)
  5. Let It Shine
  6. Give In, Get Up, Get On!
  7. No Strings
  8. Drowning
  9. Love’s Fireworks
  10. I Feel Free

All tracks written by Roderick Williams.
Album produced and arranged by Matt Walters with Roderick Williams.
Vocal arrangements by Angela & Roderick.